Here are Preferences dialog settings available in the Personal category, on the Message Display page.
This page gives you control over all messages which have a Don’t show this again check box. If you check mark that box in a message, ManagePLUS will no longer display that specific message to you. However in some cases you may want to re-enable some of the messages you have “turned off” in this way
Enable ALL (button)
Enables all messages.
Disable ALL (button)
Disables all messages.